Google

New York Jets at New England Patriots
LINE: NE -11.5  O/U:44
Thu 8:30 PM NFL


Matchup  
  W L T

DIV

HOME

AWAY

AFC

NFC

ATS

O-U

New York Jets 1 0 0 0-0 1-0 0-0 0-0 1-0 1-0 0-1
New England Patriots 1 0 0 1-0 0-0 1-0 1-0 0-0 0-1 0-1

2013 Statistics  
  NE Offense NYJ Defense
Points Scored 23 17
Total Yards 431 250
Rush Yards 158 65
Pass Yards 273 185
3rd Down 55% 37.5%
Red Zone Eff 40% 66.66%
Time of Poss 37:43 27:38
  NYJ Offense NE Defense
Points Scored 18 21
Total Yards 304 286
Rush Yards 90 136
Pass Yards 214 150
3rd Down 38.88% 30.76%
Red Zone Eff 50% 100%
Time of Poss 32:22 22:17

Recent Games        

Date

Week

Result

Line

O/U

Thu, 11/22/12 12 NE 49 @ NYJ 19 NE -6.5 O 48.5
Sun, 10/21/12 7 NYJ 26 @ NE 29 OT NYJ +10.5 O 47
Sun, 11/13/11 10 NE 37 @ NYJ 16 NE +1.5 O 47.5
Sun, 10/09/11 5 NYJ 21 @ NE 30 P -9 O 50
Sun, 01/16/11 Div NYJ 28 @ NE 21 NYJ +9.5 O 44
Mon, 12/06/10 13 NYJ 3 @ NE 45 NE -3.5 O 44.5
Sun, 09/19/10 2 NE 14 @ NYJ 28 NYJ +1.5 O 38.5
Sun, 11/22/09 11 NYJ 14 @ NE 31 NE -10.5 U 45.5
Sun, 09/20/09 2 NE 9 @ NYJ 16 NYJ +3.5 U 45
Thu, 11/13/08 11 NYJ 34 @ NE 31 NYJ +3 O 41.5
Sun, 09/14/08 2 NE 19 @ NYJ 10 NE +2.5 U 37
Sun, 12/16/07 15 NYJ 10 @ NE 20 NYJ +23.5 U 44.5
Sun, 09/09/07 1 NE 38 @ NYJ 14 NE -6 O 41
Sun, 01/07/07 WC NYJ 16 @ NE 37 NE -9.5 O 39.5

Matchup Edge

Points Scored
Points Allowed
Yards Gained
Yards Allowed
Rush Offense
Pass Offense
Time of Possession
Red Zone Efficiency
Turnovers tie
Sacks

The New England Patriots are a solid favorite with a 71% chance to beat the New York Jets. Stevan Ridley is projected for 97 rushing yards and a 49% chance of having at least 1 rushing TD.

FOOTBALL SPECIAL 25% Off any AccuScore Advisor Package, use code: PIGSKIN25

DISCLAIMER: Information and recommendations made by PylonPicks.com are for entertainment and informational purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of any federal, state and/or local laws is prohibited. This is not a betting site. PylonPicks.com does not accept or place bets in any form for it's visitors. It is highly recommended that you check with your local or state government before partaking in online gambling. PylonPicks.com is not liable for any losses incurred as a result of it's information or recommendations. PylonPicks.com is not affiliated in any way with the National Football League, or any other football organization. PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 18 ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE.

Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

2017 PylonPicks.com