Google

Denver Broncos

Season:
2016 Statistics
W L T

PF

PA

DIV

HOME

AWAY

AFC

NFC

ATS

O/U

8 7 0 20.6 19.4 1-4 4-3 4-4 5-6 3-1 8-7 5-10

2016 Offensive Stats 2016 Defensive Stats
  Season Stats Rank
Points Scored 20.6 22
Total Yards 321.33 27
Rush Yards 89.4 28
Pass Yards 231.93 20
3rd Down 34.31% 31
Red Zone Eff 45.45% 29
Time of Poss 28:38 28
Avg Yards Per Play 5.08 25
Total Plays 63.53 17
  Season Stats Rank
Points Allowed 19.4 6
Total Yards 322.4 6
Rush Yards 135.2 29
Pass Yards 187.2 1
3rd Down 37.33% 7
Red Zone Eff 52.38% 10
Time of Poss 32:22 29
Sacks 40 3
Turnovers 24 9

Week

Date

Opp

Result / Time

Network

Line

O/U

1 Sun, 09/08/15 vs CAR W 21-20 NFL +3 41.5
2 Sun, 09/18/15 vs IND W 34-20 CBS -6 46
3 Sun, 09/25/15 @ CIN W 29-17 CBS +3 41
4 Sun, 10/02/15 @ TB W 27-7 CBS -3 43.5
5 Sun, 10/09/15 vs ATL L 23-16 FOX -5.5 47
6 Thu, 10/13/15 @ SD L 21-13 CBS -3 44.5
7 Sun, 11/24/15 vs HOU W 27-9 ESPN -8 40.5
8 Sun, 10/30/15 vs SD W 27-19 CBS -5.5 43.5
9 Sun, 11/06/15 @ OAK L 30-20 NBC PK 44
10 Sun, 11/13/15 @ NO W 25-23 CBS +2 49
12 Sun, 11/27/15 vs KC L 30-27 OT CBS -3.5 39.5
13 Sun, 12/04/15 @ JAC W 20-10 CBS -3.5 40
14 Sun, 12/11/15 @ TEN L 13-10 CBS +1 43.5
15 Sun, 12/18/15 vs NE L 16-3 CBS +3 44
16 Sun, 12/25/15 @ KC L 33-10 NBC +3.5 38
17 Sun, 01/01/17 vs OAK 4:25 PM CBS