Google

Green Bay Packers

Season:
2016 Statistics
W L T

PF

PA

DIV

HOME

AWAY

AFC

NFC

ATS

O/U

9 6 0 26.7 24.2 4-1 6-2 3-4 2-2 7-4 6-8-1 9-6

2016 Offensive Stats 2016 Defensive Stats
  Season Stats Rank
Points Scored 26.73 6
Total Yards 363.46 10
Rush Yards 103.2 19
Pass Yards 260.26 8
3rd Down 46.19% 2
Red Zone Eff 58.06% 12
Time of Poss 31:02 8
Avg Yards Per Play 5.73 11
Total Plays 63.86 13
  Season Stats Rank
Points Allowed 24.26 22
Total Yards 361 20
Rush Yards 95.93 9
Pass Yards 265.06 29
3rd Down 41.17% 24
Red Zone Eff 61.9% 27
Time of Poss 28:58 6
Sacks 38 5
Turnovers 24 9

Week

Date

Opp

Result / Time

Network

Line

O/U

1 Sun, 09/11/16 @ JAC W 27-23 CBS -4.5 48
2 Sun, 09/18/16 @ MIN L 17-14 NBC -2.5 42.5
3 Mon, 09/25/16 vs DET W 34-27 FOX -7.5 48
5 Sun, 10/09/16 vs NYG W 23-16 NBC -7 48
6 Sun, 10/16/16 vs DAL L 30-16 FOX -4.5 47
7 Thu, 10/20/16 vs CHI W 26-10 CBS -7.5 46.5
8 Sun, 10/30/16 @ ATL 1:00 PM FOX +3 52.5
9 Sun, 11/06/16 vs IND L 31-26 CBS -7.5 54
10 Sun, 11/13/16 @ TEN L 47-25 FOX -2.5 49.5
11 Sun, 11/20/16 @ WAS L 42-24 NBC +2.5 50.5
12 Mon, 11/28/16 @ PHI W 27-13 ESPN +4 47.5
13 Sun, 12/04/16 vs HOU W 21-13 CBS -6.5 45.5
14 Sun, 12/11/16 vs SEA W 38-10 FOX +2.5 46.5
15 Sun, 12/18/16 @ CHI W 30-27 FOX -6 40.5
16 Sat, 12/24/16 vs MIN W 38-25 FOX -6.5 43
17 Sun, 01/01/17 @ DET 1:00 PM FOX    
DISCLAIMER: Information and recommendations made by PylonPicks.com are for entertainment and informational purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of any federal, state and/or local laws is prohibited. This is not a betting site. PylonPicks.com does not accept or place bets in any form for it's visitors. It is highly recommended that you check with your local or state government before partaking in online gambling. PylonPicks.com is not liable for any losses incurred as a result of it's information or recommendations. PylonPicks.com is not affiliated in any way with the National Football League, or any other football organization. PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 18 ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE.

Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

2016 PylonPicks.com