Google

New York Giants

Season:
2018 Statistics
W L T

PF

PA

DIV

HOME

AWAY

AFC

NFC

ATS

O/U

5 11 0 23.1 25.8 1-5 2-6 3-5 1-3 4-8 9-7 11-5

2018 Offensive Stats 2018 Defensive Stats
  Season Stats Rank
Points Scored 23.1 16
Total Yards 356.1 17
Rush Yards 103.1 24
Pass Yards 252.9 11
3rd Down 36.89% 22
Red Zone Eff 50% 27
Time of Poss 28:41 28
Avg Yards Per Play 5.8 10
Total Plays 61.5 25
  Season Stats Rank
Points Allowed 25.8 23
Total Yards 371.4 20
Rush Yards 118.6 20
Pass Yards 252.8 23
3rd Down 42.2% 26
Red Zone Eff 56.9% 12
Time of Poss 31:19 28
Sacks 30 30
Turnovers 21 15

Week

Date

Opp

Result / Time

Network

Line

O/U

1 Sun, 09/09/18 vs JAC L 20-15 FOX +3 43.5
2 Sun, 09/16/18 @ DAL L 20-13 FOX +3 42
3 Sun, 09/23/18 @ HOU W 27-22 FOX +6 42
4 Sun, 09/30/18 vs NO L 33-18 ESPN +3.5 50
5 Sun, 10/07/18 @ CAR L 33-31 NBC +7 44
6 Thu, 10/11/18 vs PHI L 34-13 CBS +3 45
7 Mon, 10/22/18 @ ATL L 23-20 NFL +4.5 53.5
8 Sun, 10/28/18 vs WAS L 20-13 FOX PK 42
10 Mon, 11/12/18 @ SF W 27-23 ESPN +3 44
11 Sun, 11/18/18 vs TB W 38-25 FOX -1.5 52.2
12 Sun, 11/25/18 @ PHI L 25-22 FOX +5.5 46
13 Sun, 12/02/18 vs CHI W 30-27 FOX +4.5 45
14 Sun, 12/09/18 @ WAS W 40-16 FOX -3.5 41
15 Sun, 12/16/18 vs TEN L 17-0 CBS PK 43.5

16

Thu, 12/23/18 @ IND L 28-27 CBS +9.5 47
17 Sun, 12/30/18 vs DAL L 36-35 FOX -6 41.5
DISCLAIMER: Information and recommendations made by PylonPicks.com are for entertainment and informational purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of any federal, state and/or local laws is prohibited. This is not a betting site. PylonPicks.com does not accept or place bets in any form for it's visitors. It is highly recommended that you check with your local or state government before partaking in online gambling. PylonPicks.com is not liable for any losses incurred as a result of it's information or recommendations. PylonPicks.com is not affiliated in any way with the National Football League, or any other football organization. PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 18 ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE.

Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

2018 PylonPicks.com