Google

New Orleans Saints

Season:
2016 Statistics
W L T

PF

PA

DIV

HOME

AWAY

AFC

NFC

ATS

O/U

7 8 0 29.1 27.7 2-3 4-4 3-4 1-3 6-5 10-5 8-7

2016 Offensive Stats 2016 Defensive Stats
  Season Stats Rank
Points Scored 29.13 2
Total Yards 422.86 1
Rush Yards 107.33 18
Pass Yards 315.53 1
3rd Down 49.01% 1
Red Zone Eff 66.12% 3
Time of Poss 30:59 9
Avg Yards Per Play 6.17 3
Total Plays 68.66 1
  Season Stats Rank
Points Allowed 27.73 30
Total Yards 369.4 25
Rush Yards 98.93 12
Pass Yards 270.46 30
3rd Down 42.62% 27
Red Zone Eff 54.9% 17
Time of Poss 29:01 7
Sacks 29 25
Turnovers 21 14

Week

Date

Opp

Result / Time

Network

Line

O/U

1 Sun, 09/11/16 vs OAK L 35-34 FOX -1 51
2 Sun, 09/18/16 @ NYG L 16-13 FOX +4.5 53
3 Mon, 09/26/16 vs ATL L 45-32 ESPN -3 53.5
4 Sun, 10/02/16 @ SD W 35-34 FOX +4 53.5
6 Sun, 10/16/16 vs CAR W 41-38 FOX +3 53.5
7 Sun, 10/23/16 @ KC L 27-21 FOX +6.5 50.5
8 Sun, 10/30/16 vs SEA W 25-20 FOX +3 48
9 Sun, 11/06/16 @ SF W 41-23 FOX -3.5 52.5
10 Sun, 11/13/16 vs DEN L 25-23 CBS -2 49
11 Thu, 11/17/16 @ CAR L 23-20 NBC +3.5 52.5
12 Sun, 11/27/16 vs LA W 49-21 FOX -7 45.5
13 Sun, 12/04/16 vs DET L 28-13 FOX -6 53.5
14 Sun, 12/11/16 @ TB L 16-11 FOX +2.5 51.5
15 Sun, 12/18/16 @ AZ W 48-41 FOX +2.5 50
16 Sat, 12/24/16 vs TB W 31-24 FOX -3 52.5
17 Sun, 01/01/17 @ ATL 1:00 PM FOX    
DISCLAIMER: Information and recommendations made by PylonPicks.com are for entertainment and informational purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of any federal, state and/or local laws is prohibited. This is not a betting site. PylonPicks.com does not accept or place bets in any form for it's visitors. It is highly recommended that you check with your local or state government before partaking in online gambling. PylonPicks.com is not liable for any losses incurred as a result of it's information or recommendations. PylonPicks.com is not affiliated in any way with the National Football League, or any other football organization. PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 18 ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE.

Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

2016 PylonPicks.com