Google

Oakland Raiders

Season:
2013 Statistics
W L T

PF

PA

DIV

HOME

AWAY

AFC

NFC

ATS

O/U

4 12 0 20.1 28.3 1-5 3-5 1-7 4-8 0-4 6-10 8-8

2013 Offensive Stats 2013 Defensive Stats
  Season Stats Rank
Points Scored 20.12 24
Total Yards 333.75 23
Rush Yards 125.25 12
Pass Yards 208.5 25
3rd Down 34.97% 26
Red Zone Eff 60.97% 5
Time of Poss 29:54 21
Avg Yards Per Play 5.31 18
 
  Season Stats Rank
Points Allowed 28.31 29
Total Yards 363.43 22
Rush Yards 107.93 13
Pass Yards 255.5 28
3rd Down 43.12% 28
Red Zone Eff 62.71% 26
Time of Poss 30:06 14
Sacks 39 18
Turnovers 22 21

Week

Date

Opp

Result / Time

Network

Line

O/U

1 Sun, 09/07/14 @ NYJ 1:00 PM CBS +4.5 40
2 Sun, 09/14/14 vs HOU 4:25 PM CBS    
3 Sun, 09/21/14 @ NE 1:00 PM CBS    
4 Sun, 09/28/14 vs MIA 1:00 PM CBS    
6 Sun, 10/12/14 vs SD 4:05 PM CBS    
7 Sun, 10/19/14 vs AZ 4:25 PM FOX    
8 Sun, 10/26/14 @ CLE 4:25 PM CBS    
9 Sun, 11/02/14 @ SEA 4:25 PM CBS    
10 Sun, 11/09/14 vs DEN 4:05 PM CBS    
11 Sun, 11/16/14 @ SD 4:05 PM CBS    
12 Thu, 11/20/14 vs KC 8:25 PM NFL    
13 Sun, 11/30/14 @ STL 1:00 PM CBS    
14 Sun, 12/07/14 vs SF 4:25 PM FOX    
15 Sun, 12/14/14 @ KC 1:00 PM CBS    
16 Sun, 12/21/14 vs BUF 4:25 PM CBS    
17 Sun, 12/28/14 @ DEN 4:25 PM CBS    
DISCLAIMER: Information and recommendations made by PylonPicks.com are for entertainment and informational purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of any federal, state and/or local laws is prohibited. This is not a betting site. PylonPicks.com does not accept or place bets in any form for it's visitors. It is highly recommended that you check with your local or state government before partaking in online gambling. PylonPicks.com is not liable for any losses incurred as a result of it's information or recommendations. PylonPicks.com is not affiliated in any way with the National Football League, or any other football organization. PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 18 ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE.

Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

2014 PylonPicks.com