Google

Baltimore Ravens

Season:
2018 Statistics
W L T

PF

PA

DIV

HOME

AWAY

AFC

NFC

ATS

O/U

10 6 0 24.3 17.9 3-3 6-2 4-4 8-4 2-2 8-7-1 6-10

2018 Offensive Stats 2018 Defensive Stats
  Season Stats Rank
Points Scored 24.3 13
Total Yards 374.9 9
Rush Yards 152.6 2
Pass Yards 222.4 22
3rd Down 45.02% 6
Red Zone Eff 55.93% 20
Time of Poss 32:27 1
Avg Yards Per Play 5.3 25
Total Plays 70.9 1
  Season Stats Rank
Points Allowed 17.9 2
Total Yards 292.9 1
Rush Yards 82.9 4
Pass Yards 210.0 5
3rd Down 34.1% 3
Red Zone Eff 63.41% 24
Time of Poss 27:33 1
Sacks 43 11
Turnovers 17 22

Week

Date

Opp

Result / Time

Network

Line

O/U

1 Sun, 09/09/18 vs BUF W 47-3 CBS -7 41
2 Thu, 09/13/18 @ CIN L 34-23 CBS PK 44.5
3 Sun, 09/23/18 vs DEN W 27-14 CBS -5 44
4 Sun, 09/30/18 @ PIT W 26-14 NBC +3 51
5 Sun, 10/07/18 @ CLE L 12-9 FOX -3 46.5
6 Sun, 10/14/18 @ TEN W 21-0 CBS -3 42
7 Sun, 10/21/18 vs NO L 24-23 CBS -2.5 49
8 Sun, 10/28/18 @ CAR L 36-21 CBS -2 43.5
9 Sun, 11/04/18 vs PIT L 23-16 NFL -3 47.5
11 Sun, 11/18/18 vs CIN W 24-21 CBS -4 43.5
12 Sun, 11/25/18 vs OAK W 34-17 CBS -10.5 42.5
13 Sun, 12/02/18 @ ATL W 26-16 CBS +1.5 48.5
14 Mon, 12/09/18 @ KC L 27-24 CBS +6.5 51.5
15 Sun, 12/16/18 vs TB W 20-12 FOX -8 47
16 Sat, 12/22/18 @ LAC W 22-10 NFL +4.5 43.5
17 Sun, 12/30/18 vs CLE W 26-24 CBS -5.5 41
DISCLAIMER: Information and recommendations made by PylonPicks.com are for entertainment and informational purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of any federal, state and/or local laws is prohibited. This is not a betting site. PylonPicks.com does not accept or place bets in any form for it's visitors. It is highly recommended that you check with your local or state government before partaking in online gambling. PylonPicks.com is not liable for any losses incurred as a result of it's information or recommendations. PylonPicks.com is not affiliated in any way with the National Football League, or any other football organization. PERSONS UNDER THE AGE OF 18 ARE NOT ALLOWED HERE.

Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us

2018 PylonPicks.com